Patient Reviews

2018-02-14
     
Clean, friendly and caring staff. No wait at all. Hopefully I don't have to go back but if I do I'll go there
2018-02-22
     
Great and fast service!
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-29
     
They were thorough in my care. Gilbert took his time to fine veins and assured me he would only stick me once to draw blood. Thank you!
2018-04-09
     
I have to thank all the medical staff for taking care of my hand quickly and efficiently. Thanks you all,
2018-02-27
     
The doctors are so nice and helpful. They called and checked on me after my visit and took GREAT care of me when I came in. 5+ STARS!
2018-02-27
     
2018-04-12
     
2018-02-19
     
The best experience by leaps and bounds at an urgent care/ER. Will definitely choose this ER if need be again!
2018-04-08
     
2018-04-16
     
Very quick, very clean facility. Dr did all she could without going over board on text to save me money. Great place!
2018-02-01
     
Everyone was so nice and the service was super fast. We were in and out within an hour. Thank you for getting my son all better
2018-02-16
     
The care and attention we received was exceptional. Very clean and no wait was an added bonus
2018-04-14
     
Been here 3 times because I have severe medical anxiety, and everyone has been amazing every time! Love all the doctors and nurses!
2018-02-25
     
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Gilbert made sure I was relaxed and well taken care of.
2018-04-27
     
2018-03-17
     
Nurse Troy and his humor really helped to lighten the mood, and was very caring throughout my visit.
2018-03-24
     
It was Super Fast service and Everbody so Nice to me and my Baby Boy. Thank you !!!
2018-01-30
     
Very professional and attentive to emergency care. Answered all my questions. Really cared about my emergency!
2018-02-27
     
Best ER I have been to in awhile. Hospitality was awesome! No complaints.
2018-04-07
     
2018-04-06
     
Amazing staff and amazing service!
2018-03-21
     
2018-03-04
     
2018-02-09
     
Physician and nurse seemed on-the-ball and knowledgeable! And no wait! Would go again if I had an emergency.
2018-02-08
     
Great people, service, and location. This is how emergency care should be. Keep up the fantastic job!
2018-02-22
     
They have a very friendly staff and a great location. Everyone from the front desk, nurse and doctor were so nice and informative.
2018-01-23
     
2018-02-02
     
My son is doing GREAT today! Thank You
2018-01-24
     
I went to Memorial Village ER and I received excellent patient care. I would recommend anyone to visit this ER for medical needs.
2018-02-06
     
Would recommend highly!
2018-04-12
     
Good experience. Great staff, friendly and professional. I was in and out very quickly and they were able to help me.
2018-03-15
     
2018-03-16
     
2018-03-07
     
Very accommodating staff, fully equipped ER, quick care, and absolutely no wait. Results came back quickly, and I was discharged promptly.
2018-03-30
     
They were very professional and did a great job. The doctor and the nurse were very polite. I recommend memorial village er.
2018-03-15
     
2018-03-30
     
2018-03-22
     
Great experience! I was in am out in 2.5 hours and that included CAT scan, blood work, EKG and X-ray. Co-pay is the same as at the hospital.
2018-03-15
     
This was the best experience ever of an ER atmosphere - was seen by the Dr. within 5 minutes- ready for cat scan within 20 minutes - great atmosphere to make the pt.'s comfortable - great bedside manners of ALL staff - best IV placing ever (THANK YOU VERY MUCH GILBERT) - that stick was great - who need more pain when you already in pain - being in the medical field myself, I can only salute the STAFF - great teamwork and I can only recommend our Memorial Village ER - Best experience EVER!!JOB WELL DONE from the time of entrance to the time of discharge - again THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!
2018-01-26
     
Went there late, check in was easy and friendly.Nurse and Dr were direct avaiable, diagnose was good, medecine helped.Maybe Overall a bit expensiv, but I Company to German ER, which is more or lese for free.Dr called back next Day to ask if everything is good, and it was.
2018-05-17
     
The staff is absolutely amazing and I received the best care from Dr. Zegar! Nurse Tiffany was very friendly and knows her stuff!
2018-02-28
     
2018-05-07
     
2018-03-13
     
2018-02-13
     
2018-04-08
     
No wait, Great & caring staff. Pleasant from the moment you walk in. Doctor and nurses alike were very attentive. Highly recommend!
2018-01-29
     
Awesome bedside manner super professional made me feel better right away.
2018-03-26
     
2018-03-21
     
Everyone was polite, thorough, they even offered refreshments! Troy and Orriana (sp?) were amazing!